Blacon Mental Wellbeing Group - 2020 Meeting Dates 

Month Date
January Saturday 4th January
February Saturday 1st February 
March Saturday 7th March
April Saturday 4th April
May Saturday 2nd May
June Saturday 6th June
July Saturday 4th July
August  Saturday 1st August
September  Saturday 5th September 
October Saturday 3rd October 
November  Saturday 7th November 
December  Saturday 5th December 
We care about your privacy
This website uses cookies to give you the best experience.
Read our updated privacy policy and cookies policy