From the 24th December to 4rd January, our Advice and Information service and Supporter Care lines will be operating on seasonal hours. For more information, please see below.

If you would like to contact our Advice and Information service or Support Care lines, we will be opening the following hours:

During the Christmas period our Advice and Information line receives a high level of calls.  If your call is non-urgent, please consider using our email form instead.

If you would like to speak to Supporter Care, please dial 0121 522 7007 and leave a message. We will return your call as soon as we can.

  Advice and Information Service Supporter Care
Mon 21 Dec 9:30am - 4pm 10am - 4pm
Tue 22 Dec 9:30am - 4pm 10am - 4pm
Wed 23 Dec 9:30am - 4pm Closed
Thur 24 Dec 9:30am - 4pm Closed
Fri 25 Dec Closed Closed
Sat 26 Dec Closed Closed
Sun 27 Dec Closed Closed
Mon 28 Dec Closed Closed
Tue 29 Dec 9:30am - 1pm 10am - 4pm
Wed 30 Dec 9:30am - 1pm 10am - 4pm
Thu 31 Dec 9:30am - 1pm 10am - 4pm
Fri 1 Jan Closed Closed
Sat 2 Jan Closed Closed
Sun 3 Jan Closed Closed
Mon 4 Jan 9:30am - 4pm 10am - 4pm


We care about your privacy
This website uses cookies to give you the best experience.
Read our updated privacy policy and cookies policy